We can customize your internal notes in the Talent Community or the associated CRM to be visible by all users or we can implement individual viewing rules determined by the user. These rules are set by the Admin “Super User” and you can have multiple levels of user access. Additionaly, candidates can see only their own Talent Community Profile information.


← Faq